Blog

Character Facts of the Week: Lady Rainicorn from Adventure Time

 

Lady Rainicorn from Adventure Time

Lady Rainicorn is one of the main characters from Adventure Time, along with Princess Bubblegum, Finn and Jake. Here are ten facts about the character. Did you know all of them? Let us know below if you know any more!

1. Lady Rainicorn is Princess Bubblegum's pet and companion.

2. She is Jake's girlfriend, and sometimes follows Finn and Jake on their adventures.

Lady Rainicorn from Adventure Time

3. She can fly, and use her horn to change the colour of anything she wants.

4. She believes she is much smarter than Jake.

5. She has a fondness for power rings, even though she has no fingers.

Lady Rainicorn from Adventure Time

6. She speaks Korean, and uses a translator to speak any other languages. However, Jake seems to understand what she says when he talks to her.

7. She has stretchy powers and can phase through walls - and also carry people whilst phasing.

Lady Rainicorn from Adventure Time

8. She taught Jake how to cook Korean food. Jake then used his skills and cooked for Finn in the 'Apple Thief' episode.

9. Her relationship with Jake appears to be rather serious, as he was worried about his impression on her parents and even went to say he was studying rainicorn history for their future children!

Lady Rainicorn from Adventure Time

10. She can fly because her body intercepts beams of reflected light from the sun and 'dance around' them.

Click here to see our other Character Facts of the Week blogs.

Click here to get Adventure Time games, downloads and videos!

I knew all the fact except #8

Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 21:29 by Adventurer8

I knew all the fact except #8 & #10. And their babies are the cutest!!!

:]:]:]:p

Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 21:41 by snuggly123

:]:]:]:p

Jake can be lady rainicorn's

Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 13:04 by JakethaDawg0812

Jake can be lady rainicorn's girlfriend because well,Have YOU seen any other female magical dogs in Ooo?

I WANT A RAINICORN!

Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 13:02 by JakethaDawg0812

I WANT A RAINICORN!

I HAVE SEEN HER BABY`S (SO

Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 14:33 by Finn118

I HAVE SEEN HER BABY`S (SO CUTE) ON THE TRAVEL GIDE.*
AND I KNOW ALL 10 FACTS ABOUT HER.

*AND HER BABY`S ARE ALL FLUFFY AND THEY ARE
PART DOG PART RAINICORN.

Lady rainicorn was going to

Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 20:55 by Pokemonlover5

Lady rainicorn was going to have babys in one of the episodes

Lady can fit people in the

Saturday, October 12, 2013 - 15:26 by lightningboy

Lady can fit people in the middle of her body and they would stick out of her sides, which she used this talent to play a prank on Finn with Jake.

I don't get the fact that she

Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 08:37 by arabella4295

I don't get the fact that she speaks that language. it just sounds weird right?! :D

how do jake understand her?

Friday, August 2, 2013 - 17:27 by jake118

how do jake understand her?

I love lady and I knew all 10

Monday, July 15, 2013 - 17:39 by Fizzybomb

I love lady and I knew all 10 facts except for number 8

She is my 3rd fave charactor

Wednesday, June 12, 2013 - 20:11 by Hetty2002

She is my 3rd fave charactor (after jake junior and jake)

I LOVE LADY

Monday, June 10, 2013 - 07:13 by captainpug

I LOVE LADY

I love lady rainicorn she is

Saturday, June 1, 2013 - 10:34 by Shifa564

I love lady rainicorn she is just so colourful. :)

I like her,but I never knew

Friday, May 3, 2013 - 14:16 by GumballDuck2

I like her,but I never knew she spoke Korean,I thought it was a made up language :P

She is bright and

Friday, April 26, 2013 - 19:42 by Gumball917

She is bright and colourful...I like that

I love lady rainicorn

Thursday, April 11, 2013 - 10:46 by amelia99

I love lady rainicorn !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

she is very nice

Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:25 by isaacmundo999

she is very nice

lady Rainicorn became a

Saturday, January 12, 2013 - 09:24 by isaacmundo999

lady Rainicorn became a zombie

jakes girlfriend

Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 12:34 by chancelle45

jakes girlfriend

i new she was jake girlfriend

Friday, January 4, 2013 - 18:20 by chancelle45

i new she was jake girlfriend

lady and finn once were

Friday, September 14, 2012 - 18:26 by ghr5678

lady and finn once were together and jake was fed up

she's amazing and fast !:-)

Monday, August 27, 2012 - 18:36 by nnma

she's amazing and fast !:-)

richmax once a lion and a

Saturday, August 18, 2012 - 16:34 by Jakaratikid

richmax once a lion and a tiger had a baby - true fact

lady rainicorn is

Tuesday, August 7, 2012 - 09:11 by mordo

lady rainicorn is beautiful!!!

she is jakes girlfriend

Monday, July 30, 2012 - 09:17 by smellysocks

she is jakes girlfriend

At first I didn't know it was

Tuesday, June 26, 2012 - 19:26 by gallowsCalibrator

At first I didn't know it was Korean she spoke >:/ Cool though!

she is jakes girlfriend and

Sunday, June 24, 2012 - 16:33 by finn1234

she is jakes girlfriend and finns friend

IN THE EPISODE FIONA AND CAKE

Saturday, June 23, 2012 - 21:45 by iraz

IN THE EPISODE FIONA AND CAKE SHE IS LORD CRONOCRN

wow i wonder what a baby of

Wednesday, June 20, 2012 - 16:31 by jacobthesmith

wow i wonder what a baby of jake and rainicorn would look like...

Lady rainicon is swet like

Saturday, June 9, 2012 - 12:44 by Gven

Lady rainicon is swet like candy:]

She spoke in an old man

Tuesday, June 5, 2012 - 16:12 by Toonguy

She spoke in an old man voice... radicul! I'd pay £100000\$100000 to see all the characters!

she is cooooooooooool!!

Monday, May 28, 2012 - 18:58 by bigboboy

she is cooooooooooool!!

lady rainicorn is cool but

Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 18:46 by adventurefreind

lady rainicorn is cool but finn and jake are better right

lady rainicorn is now one of

Monday, May 7, 2012 - 11:32 by Ash2003

lady rainicorn is now one of my fave characters after reading her facts

i think jake and lady MEET IN

Sunday, May 6, 2012 - 21:58 by bakuganfan10

i think jake and lady MEET IN A NICK EP PILOT

i think their kid is going to

Sunday, April 29, 2012 - 15:01 by spongygirl88

i think their kid is going to be part dog part rainicorn

how can rainicorn be jakes

Monday, April 16, 2012 - 19:04 by richmax

how can rainicorn be jakes girlfriend because jakes a dog and shes a rainicorn

Lady rainicorn also enjoys

Wednesday, February 22, 2012 - 21:12 by molster

Lady rainicorn also enjoys listning to the viola!!

Blog post
MyCN

Advertisement

Blog categories